Contacts

Contact info

Please complete the form with your contact details and message, indicating which product your enquiry relates to:

Contact form

    Which products are you interested in

    Colchester Office


    Weston Business Centre
    Hawkins Rd
    Colchester
    Essex
    England
    CO2 8JX
    Phone 00 44 (0)1206 266850
    Fax 00 44 (0)1206 266856
    Robin Reid
    Managing Director
    Mobile 00 44 (0)7973 352710
    Email robin.reid@rosenflex.com

    Rachel Bevan
    Financial Administrator
    Phone 00 44 (0)1206 266848
    Email rachel.bevan@rosenflex.com

    Conor Powell
    Sales Administration
    Phone 00 44 (0)1206 266855
    Email conor.powell@rosenflex.com

    Alex Redding
    Sales Administration
    Phone 00 44 (0)1206 266852
    Email alex.redding@rosenflex.com

    Nadine Loveland
    Sales Administration
    Phone 00 44 (0)1206 266853
    Email Nadine.loveland@rosenflex.com

    Sales Team

    Bryd Wynn
    UK Sales Manager
    Phone 00 44 (0)151 678 5027
    Mobile 00 44 (0)7950 970 657
    Email bryd.wynn@rosenflex.com

    Mark Coope
    FIBC Technical Sales Manager
    Phone 00 44 (0)7915 689 906
    Email Mark.coope@rosenflex.com

    Leo Reid
    Laminates & Pouch Sales Manager
    Phone 00 44 (0)7540 222351
    Email leo.reid@rosenflex.com

    Gerry Allen
    Sales Manager (Ireland)
    Mobile 00 535 (0)872 269305
    Email gerry@allenpackaging.ie

    David Ewen 
    Sales - Food Industry Expert
    Mobile 00 44 (0)7775 880081
    Email davediamondewen@gmail.com